Ikipr – Angry Red Hand Pushed through the Blue Screen (2012)

Angry red hand pushed through the blue screen cover by Dakota Crane

Track Listing:
01. Out of the Dark
02. Wild Eyes
03. Swims in Circles
04. The Hidden Mystery of Words Unseen
05. A3
06. 999 Secret Adorations of The Space Ninja
07. The Surgeons Game

Download album (RAR file)

Jupiter-Luna psionic schemata album cover designed by the talented Dakota Crane. Triangle sigil kindly donated by Dept. 263 operatives care of Templii Blue Shem.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments to "Ikipr – Angry Red Hand Pushed through the Blue Screen (2012)"

  1. […] Video for the 4th track from “Angry Red Hand Pushed through the Blue Screen” […]

    [WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The comment’s server IP ( doesn’t match the comment’s URL host IP ( and so is spam.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five − = 1

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.