Ikipr – Retrofit Hardware (2010)

Ikipr – Retrofit Hardware (2010):

1. Another Peaceful Day Thwarted by Alien-Ninjas
2. MicroCommandoBots
3. Level 8: Lenisker Corps Artic Bio-Research Lab
4. Epic Airship Plasma-Cannon Battle
5. Arianna’s Death Scene
6. Bonus Stage – Cyborg’s Dream
7. Save your girlfriend from the army of giant Mecha-Squid
8. 16-Pixel Villain
9. Space Frogmen Lillypadding across Floating Sky Islands

Download album

Tags: , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.