Navi Machines – We Are Meaning Makers (2011)

Navi Machines – We Are Meaning Makers (2011)

Track Listing
01. Stop Light
02. Kaleidoscope
03. Lost Transmissions
04. Dougiehouser MD
05. Emperor Andross
06. The Lylat System
07. Mr. Minimal
08. Town of Machine
09. Frowning in Your Sleep

Download album (RAR file)

Tags: , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.