You – Boo

You - Boo

You – Boo

Track Listing:
1. NEW
2. ALL
7. YOU
8. I

Download full album.

You get the feeling that your future self has figured out about your plans to kill your past self and that he is trying to kill you to prevent you from killing you past self so that he can live…but that thought confuses you deeply”

Hirotaka Shirotsubaki / Martes – Across Waters

Hirotaka Shirotsubaki / Martes - Across Waters

Hirotaka Shirotsubaki / Martes – Across Waters

Track Listing:
1. Hirotaka Shirotsubaki – Deep Forest
2. Hirotaka Shirotsubaki – Ashtray
3. Hirotaka Shirotsubaki – Dawn
4. Martes – Misty way

Download full album.

Geronimo Arafat – Unbeknownst to Some / and The Devis Leak Out

Vind – Ov Waves (2013)

Vind - Ov Waves

Vind – Ov Waves

Track Listing:
1. 17;3
2. Ov Waves
3. Amomentary Thought
4. Neauron
5. Melody Adrift
6. Plukke und Bell
7. We Will Get There
8. Two Against Polygonal Ether
9. Whateverender

Download full album

Vind – Electric Mystic EP (2011)

Aleph9 Vind - Electric Mystic EP

Vind – Electric Mystic EP (2011):

Track Listing
01. Dynamic In(tro)duction Machine
02. Seamless Frequency Coils
03. Wireless Transmission of Dream
04. A Storm Within the Clyffe
Download album (RAR file)

Originally released on the now defunct Street Scrape record label this tribute to Nikola Tesla in music is Vind’s first release on the Aleph9 Netlabel.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.