Trip the Light – Galactic (2012)

Trip the Light

01. Solar
02. Higgs
03. Lunar
04. Space
05. Nebula
06. Orion
07. Voyager

Download Full Album – RAR

Tags: , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.