Vind – Ov Waves (2013)

Vind - Ov Waves

Vind – Ov Waves

Track Listing:
1. 17;3
2. Ov Waves
3. Amomentary Thought
4. Neauron
5. Melody Adrift
6. Plukke und Bell
7. We Will Get There
8. Two Against Polygonal Ether
9. Whateverender

Download full album

Trip the Light – Fantastic EP (2011)

Track Listing
01. Simple World
02. Danzing
03. I Cannot See
04. End
05. Let it Go
06. Planes are Made for Crashing
07. Faded Time
Download album (Zip file)
Download album (RAR file)


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.