Black Circle – Best of

You – Boo

You - Boo

You – Boo

Track Listing:
1. NEW
2. ALL
7. YOU
8. I

Download full album.

You get the feeling that your future self has figured out about your plans to kill your past self and that he is trying to kill you to prevent you from killing you past self so that he can live…but that thought confuses you deeply”

Geronimo Arafat – Unbeknownst to Some / and The Devis Leak Out

Martes – First Council (2012)

Martes - First Council

Martes – First Council (2012)

Track Listing:
1. Lustre Blanc
2. Swarm Triumphant
3. Forever Forward
4. Cloud Arkaden
5. Red rose and locket
6. Buddha’s Supreme Bliss of Total Illumination
7. Sunyata

Download full album

Mystery X – Spidergod sends Dreams (2012)

Track Listing:
01. Spidergod Sends Dream

A fascinating nine hour dreamscape soundtrack from Mystery X devoted to the SpiderGod. Automatic drawing Spidergod cover by Juan Ochoa

Sevensy – Looking in the Mirror and Seeing No Reflection (2012)

Track Listing:

01. Around again
02. Silent iteration
03. Nonidentification
04. End of me
05. Me no me
06. On on onagin
07. 29
08. Not trying
09. Repeated absence
10. Morning clear
11. Into white

•Download Album (RAR file)


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.