Mystery X – The Great Mollusk (2010)

Mystery X – The Great Mollusk (2010):

01. Intro-once every 25 years
02. Great Mollusk in the sky
03. Mollusk’s beard of tentacles
04. Conflicts in the work place over mollusk
05. Theeyestalk dance
06. Everyone should have eyestal
07. Mollusko
08. Drag it from the sky
09. Sticky sky sex
10. Some run and hide somebath in the mist
11. Mollusks final shudders
12. Requiem for a sky mollusk
13. Sweet and greasy mollusk win
14. Bloated after mollusk banque
15. Mollusk oils for skin care
16. Mollusk meals
Download album
If you enjoy the music of Mystery X be sure to explore his Discography on Infictive & consider donating to the Infictive research fund to help support this vital consciousness researcher and artist.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.