Sevensy – Looking in the Mirror and Seeing No Reflection (2012)

Track Listing:

01. Around again
02. Silent iteration
03. Nonidentification
04. End of me
05. Me no me
06. On on onagin
07. 29
08. Not trying
09. Repeated absence
10. Morning clear
11. Into white

Download Album (RAR file)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

− one = 0

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.