Ikipr – I wish you were real EP (2010)

Ikipr – I wish you were real EP (2010):

1. Cortex.Boom
2. Entangled Bullets
3. A Sinister Smile to Greet the Dawn (Gentle Persuasion)
4. Eneveloped by a remote warmth (Early)
5. I wish you were real

Download album

Tags: , , , , , , ,

One Comment to "Ikipr – I wish you were real EP (2010)"

  1. Great aggressive drums, with moody distorted and gentle textures
    very danceable in a mad unconventional way
    a random and jerky dance would would hurt many people. Very exciting don’t mix this album with energy drinks or you may strain yourself twitching to the beat.


Rendered into lightwaves capable of perception by your eyes thanks to the hardworking nanobots in AIN & LVX.

Home of invisible mutant cyborg sound-artist from the future. Free experimental and electronic music releases.